Gillette Venus Embrace 5 Blade Razor Review Page 7 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lindabella By  Lindabella    
    08.08.10

    I love this product...very smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • macala32054 By  macala32054    
    08.08.10

    I love this razor. It cuts so close and leaves you so smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MimsGrandbabies By  MimsGrandbabies    
    08.08.10

    I enjoy using all the Venus Razors...very close, smooth shave...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yeldogdem By  yeldogdem    
    08.08.10

    love this razor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thurley By  thurley    
    08.08.10

    I have been using this razor since it first came out, I love it. No shaving cream needed and I love the way it makes my legs feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ssmom3 By  ssmom3    
    08.08.10

    I have been using Venus for several months now and have purchased refills. It hangs in place in our shower and I will continue to use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smartass32878 By  smartass32878    
    08.08.10

    I have been using this razor since they first came out and love it! Wouldn't trade for any other

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaytie1981 By  kaytie1981    
    08.08.10

    I used the intuition razor for quite a few years and for my b-day my mom had picked up the Venus rasor for me to try ...i love it it keeps my skin nice and smooth and i never get little red bumps on my legs armpits or bikini area. Great razor and they always have coupons for it which makes it eve better!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • prettyinpink2904 By  prettyinpink2904    
    08.06.10

    I love this razor and also depending on which one you get it comes with a holder to hang up in the shower.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jul516 By  jul516    
    08.05.10

    I love my Venus! Although they may be pricey, there's always coupons and then sales on top of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emmalily By  emmalily    
    08.01.10

    Never nick myself with this one. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bearrii By  bearrii    
    06.29.09

    Love this razor!!! This is all I will buy!! Little costly though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onefinedayna By  onefinedayna    
    04.30.09

    Best razor I have ever used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cin_20 By  cin_20    
    03.21.09

    I love this razor too! I really like the hanger that comes with it too, keeps the razor and cartridges out of the way and keeps it from falling into the shower! The razor gives a great shave moisturizing my dry legs and they feel silky smooth afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0