Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    This game is great to play alone, for the "child at heart," or for a group. It is much harder to play with more than one player at a time, but makes some aspects of the game easier. The levels are difficult for small children, but older children and adults alike will enjoy beating the rounds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.05.12

    I remeber playing Mario, but my kids wanted me to review this game, They say it is awesome. Worth the money to buy it.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NAvery1 By  NAvery1    
    05.02.12

    I remember this as a kid. Similair features thats why I love it. My son can't put the game down.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    05.02.12

    love, love, love....this is why i got my wii. me and my 33 year old brother play this alll the time. we used to play the original mario on rainy days all day when we were like 12. we still have the systems and still play. this version is alot of fum. my 4 year old loves it too

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristine0613 By  kristine0613    
    03.12.12

    Who doesnt love Mario, my husband and i play the game along with out kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamezalove By  jessicamezalove    
    02.16.12

    Awesome game!!!! its a lot of fun

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tmcprice By  tmcprice    
    01.11.12

    THE BEST!!!!! i have no other words

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katgreene22 By  katgreene22    
    12.11.11

    This game is supper and addicting I have even played with my 5 yr old niece we have party's and just play mario!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamilea By  jamilea    
    09.26.11

    This game is very challenging, but super fun. I love how interactive it is with the controler instead of just some simple push an arrow button and hold down the A or B button. You can actually tilt the remote and shake it and everything. Also, it's more difficult to play with a partner at times but also give you an advantage when it comes to defeating the bosses in the castles. It reminds me just of the old mario on the super nintendo again. Oh the days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfk712 By  mfk712    
    09.23.11

    I remember playing this as a kid! And I love it just as much now and I have to share with my kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *