Clear Scalp & Hair Beauty Therapy Total Care Shampoo Review Page 5 of 61 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sjohnson By  sjohnson    
    11.11.13

    love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • devstine86 By  devstine86    
    11.08.13

    Great product! Love the smell! Makes my hair feel soft. Good price!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Edelweiss227 By  Edelweiss227    
    11.04.13

    I received a bunch of small samples of Clear around Christmas time last year and decided to add them to my presents. EVERYONE loves it! They are constantly saying how they had no idea that Clear existed before that sample but they can't be without it now! It makes my hair so soft and it feels so healthy!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aedwards27604 By  aedwards27604    
    11.04.13

    I use this several times a year when my hair feels dry and un-manageable. It restores my hair to it's natural shine but I can't use it as my every day shampoo as it feels to greasy. I switch between this and a clarifying shampoo when I need to get rid of build-up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.27.13

    It helped my very damaged hair to look shiny and smooth! I have long, dyed hair and I use flat iron regularly, so it is pretty damaged. But this shampoo repaired it after a week of using it. The smell is amazing too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 2kitty2pups By  2kitty2pups    
    10.22.13

    Awesome product for itchy scalp. Although there is a bit too much fall out when you use it daily. I suggest a weekly use with a regular shampoo in between. Smells great too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ornestac By  ornestac    
    10.22.13

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and manageable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nailtk By  nailtk    
    10.21.13

    It smelled great but it seemed to weigh my "fine" hair down.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikki031 By  nikki031     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.18.13

    Loved it. Left my hair clean but it wasn't stripped . My go to shampoo.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamesbrittney35 By  jamesbrittney35    
    09.30.13

    This product is perfect for me. My hair was a little damage at first but after I made a regimen using this shampoo and the conditioner together, my hair began to become more stronger.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmw024 By  lmw024    
    09.18.13

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and manageable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • technicolordragonfly By  technicolordragonfly    
    08.23.13

    As someone who prefers her hair silky and manageable, I enjoyed this. Smelt good, professional and without heavy odor. this kept my hair feeling good for 2 days after use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michellela2 By  Michellela2    
    08.14.13

    I like the way it made my hair feel clean and light weight. it did not leave a heavy feeling and smelled great. I have been using it for sometime now on my colored hair and have got compliments about how shiny and healthy it looks. I love this shampoo!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HeatherKing By  HeatherKing    
    08.13.13

    my my hair soft but left it greasy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashmarie88 By  ashmarie88    
    08.11.13

    This shampoo leaves my hair feeling clean and smelling great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *