Nutella & Go! Review Page 5 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • anavel_juarez By  anavel_juarez    
    10.12.12

    Too chocolaty for me. It tasted good if you have a small portion. But to me it tastes like if you took the best part of a Ferrero Rocher chocolate (the nut in the middle) and melted it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • unaskier By  unaskier    
    10.11.12

    I love nutella. Any nutella product is worth trying in my opinion. The only problem is it is a little expensive.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JanelUnderwood By  JanelUnderwood    
    10.11.12

    YES

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvaughan528 By  jvaughan528    
    10.11.12

    We are Nutella lovers in my household and this is a great snack idea, but a bit more than I would have liked to have paid.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Invisagirl86 By  Invisagirl86    
    09.25.12

    I love love love nutella so when when I saw this I had to try it I fell n love with this just seeing it its making me crave some right now.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • countrycass21 By  countrycass21    
    09.22.12

    I tried this and love it. Wish price wasn't so high though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.22.12

    I TRIED THIS AND I DIDN'T LIKE IT AS MUCH.... I LIKE THAT CRACKERS TO.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamabeck By  mamabeck    
    09.21.12

    Just YUM. Light cookie dipped in Nutella...I'd take Nutella on a spoon, but the cookie makes it BETTER!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dawchr12 By  dawchr12    
    09.19.12

    yummo...need I say more

    Was this helpful?   0
  • april2boys By  april2boys    
    09.17.12

    gross. i bought this at walmart thinking I would like it.. YUCK! nastiest thing I ate.. They can keep it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awalker34 By  awalker34    
    09.17.12

    i love the fact that its healthy and my son loves it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veah100 By  veah100    
    09.15.12

    I've had nutella once, I'm thinking of trying it again, everyone seems to love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ayoshayy By  ayoshayy    
    09.14.12

    No need for me to say how good Nutella is but to have it one the go is just great!. I found out about them through a quick run to Walmart I wish more stores carried them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheresaMarie By  TheresaMarie    
    09.12.12

    My mom bought these from Walmart and loved them so she bought some for me and my son. The little container with the breadsticks is an awesome portable snack that you can pretty much eat anywhere. It was so good I went out and bought a jar of Nutella and some breadsticks. Nutella is also great with fresh strawberries.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daniellecjenkins By  daniellecjenkins    
    09.11.12

    I found these at the checkout counter at my local Walmart and bought it on impulse. I liked being able to take it with me for a quick on-the-go snack; I also think it would be nice for a child's packed lunch. I mainly tried it though because I had never tried Nutella before and didn't want to waste money on a giant expensive jar on it if I hated it...I loved it anyway though!

    Was this helpful?   0