Idahoan Instant Mashed Potatoes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Great replacement when you do not have time to make homemade mashed potatoes. They have captured the flavor of real potatoes. Creamy and delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KSue04 By  KSue04    
    10.10.12

    My kids love these! They do not have the metallic taste that most instant potatos do. Very good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissELF By  MissELF    
    10.10.12

    These are the only instant mashed potatoes I will eat. It has a great flavor. It's quick and easy and last, but not least inexpensive way to add to your meal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tokapaul By  tokapaul    
    09.08.12

    Fast, easy, and tastes really close to the real thing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoCal88 By  SoCal88    
    08.30.12

    Low cost, fast and easy to make. Plus I love how there's a big variety of flavors to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    very easy to make, taste great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilClemmons By  AprilClemmons    
    04.29.12

    We really like these around here. Even my picky 5 year old loves them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolc By  carolc    
    04.10.12

    these are great omg i love em taste what i remember as a good a lttle expense put u save time and easy to make

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    We were a Betty Crocker family until a friend told us about these, there is no going back now! Especially love the baby red potato one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srsnowden By  srsnowden    
    01.15.12

    I make instant mashed potatoes for our congregational church dinner. This is the brand that I use....and everyone thinks my husband and I spent HOURS actually PEELING the potatoes! Just add butter, chicken stock and a little sour cream....better than you can imagine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chickmomma By  chickmomma    
    12.02.11

    My family loves theses, we use them several times a week. I, like a lot of other moms, have no time to be standing around peeling potatoes, so appreciate that these are fast and easy. I usually add a little milk and butter and of course salt and pepper for flavor, but overall, we love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *