Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage Review Page 5 of 17 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dannyswife3411 By  dannyswife3411     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.19.13

    Johnsonville sausage is by far one ofthe best sausags on the market. The Italian sausag is amazing, especially when grilled with onions and peppers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MalificientOne By  MalificientOne    
    04.17.13

    I have purchased these on several occasions for my family. We have prepared them both on the grill whole and cut up in a casserole. Both were a great success. Really the only issue i can find is the price point is a bit high, but generally i can find a coupon for them! My fav way to prep them is cut up with sauted peppers and onions on a hoagie roll topped with brown mustard!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxplumcrazeexx By  xxplumcrazeexx    
    04.13.13

    This is the only Italian Sausage we use in our house. No one else can live up to the goodness of Johnsonville Sausage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • holthaus5 By  holthaus5    
    04.03.13

    Jacksonville mild Italian .is just awesome on the grill.My family just love it when we cook them on the weekend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aroura By  Aroura    
    03.27.13

    Excellent if you have company or children that do not like spicy things. Taste is wonderful just the right amount of seasoning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fleasmom By  fleasmom    
    03.27.13

    this is my husbands favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyDoes By  MommyDoes    
    03.22.13

    This brat cooked over a hot fire on a spit was fantastic! Juicy and delicious on a cool night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdmmom143 By  jdmmom143    
    02.12.13

    Not a fan of the cheese. It takes away from the sausage flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • techgurl By  techgurl    
    01.16.13

    This delicious with spaghetti and with some potatoes. my boys loved this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    These are best on the grill. Add some grilled onions and peppers and place on bun...awesome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • draw90 By  draw90    
    12.02.12

    I like to put these on the grill outdoors or on the small electric grill indoors. Sometime I even like to put them in the skillet. Great for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10    
    11.13.12

    Love Johnsonville sausage. The Four Cheese Italian are good in spaghetti. We also use them in a meal with Sour cream and chive mashed potatoes. Yum.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.08.12

    i would love to try this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • unique118 By  unique118    
    08.30.12

    These have agreat flavor, the only downfall to me was they were a little greasy due to the cheese inside, we tried them again and this time I boiled them first then grilled them, made a huge difference in the amount of grease! will def do again!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyrider4 By  ladyrider4    
    08.30.12

    I love all Johnsonville brats but this is by far MY favorite! I am a cheese addict and these are amazing. When u grill them you have that nice chargrilled flavor and little burst of cheese in every bite. Love, love, love them!

    Was this helpful?   0