Johnsonville Mild Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Laquinn228 Laquinn228
    08.26.15

    My sons are very picky eaters, but they loved these. I cook them with my pasta or stovetop for lunch or snacks.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sahmx6 By  sahmx6    
    08.26.15

    my family loves the sausage . they ask for it at least once a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkk123 By  kkk123    
    08.18.15

    Love! Great for BBQ, pasta dish, breakfast, etc. My whole family enjoy this sausage. Highly reccomend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkk123 By  kkk123    
    08.18.15

    Love! Great for BBQ, pasta dish, breakfast, etc. My whole family enjoy this sausage. Highly reccomend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smh31999 By  smh31999    
    08.12.15

    Johnsonville Italian sausage is always the first choice for our household at barbeques. Excellent taste, a high quality product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    I prefer Italian Sauage over Brats when we grill out. Johnsonville is the only brand I will buy. It's great with onion, peppers & kraut. I will also usually save a couple to run through the food processor & freeze for pizza topping on our homemade pizza nights or spaghetti sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beebralley By  Beebralley    
    08.03.15

    These are great with peppers and onions for a quick meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    I love these sausages. One of my favorites. The seasoning is just right and they are good for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    07.16.15

    Yum! I use this when making lasagna, spaghetti or just on the grill. It's delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacksoncollie By  jacksoncollie    
    07.12.15

    In general, I am a sausage fan. I love this specific sausage because it is so fresh. I always have to remember to cook them on low heat though to make sure the outside doesn't burn. The sausage is really thick so it does take a while to cook all the way through but so worth the wait!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicalambertl By  Jessicalambertl    
    06.27.15

    Awesome in spaghetti. Sausage in peppers is one of my fav dishes itallian sausage is the only sausage i buy. Wonderful flavor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *