Hersheys Candy Cane Kisses | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chocolate and Mint who could ask for more? These are perfect!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kellie2012 By  Kellie2012    
    09.04.12

    I always make sure to purchase the Hershey's Candy Cane Kisses every Christmas. The creamy peppermint taste is fabulous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marcikay2007 By  marcikay2007    
    08.29.12

    Absolutely my favorite kiss. I store them in the freezer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iris3039 By  iris3039    
    08.26.12

    These are not my favorite kisses. They're just ok in my book

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    08.23.12

    Absolutely love these!!! Creamy, delicious goodness, in cute little kisses!!! Yum!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drgnfly2010 By  drgnfly2010    
    08.21.12

    this are my absolute favorite kiss ever!!!!! i can't get enough of these, i always buy extra when they come out so i have enough after the holidays are over

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    Too bad they only out them during Christmas! I would love to have these all year round! All time favorite, birthdays, parties, halloween kisses are on the top of the list. everyone likes them so much. loved the shape and taste too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AuttyW By  AuttyW    
    08.17.12

    I stalk the stores every year waiting for these to come out! I love the taste of them and the little red peppermint sprinkles on the inside are a nice crunchy surprise!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    These are so yummy! I like the red little sprinkles inside them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tan224 By  tan224    
    05.17.12

    all time favorite, birthdays, parties, halloween kisses are on the top of the list. everyone likes them so much. loved the shape and taste too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chelsaerose By  chelsaerose    
    05.11.12

    So good, want them right now!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *