e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • puttchen By  puttchen    
    11.16.14

    Another very good ELF brush. I think this one might be the C brush. I love it! ELF is a fantastic brand and carries many wonderful products. Their brushes are one of these products. I have sets and singles and they have all lasted my for years. Great prices and very good quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    I love their brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilBox By  AprilBox    
    10.21.14

    Great eye shadow brushes, very soft. I love ELF products they offer good quality for good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.27.14

    I have a couple of these brushes, and I use them all the time! Great eyeshadow brushes, they were super cheap, and haven't shed a bit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    I've had mine for 6 months and it works fine. Soft brush that hasn't fallen apart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fahey08 By  fahey08    
    09.13.14

    This brush works well for application and blending. It has held up beautifully through washes and daily use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    Great price point, great brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CoffeeAndCosmetics By  CoffeeAndCosmetics    
    09.04.14

    First it's only a dollar so very affordable and the quality is amazing. It gets the job done and applies and blends my eyeshadows very well. I've had mine for a while, of which it has gone thru cleanings and it's still as good as the day I bought it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.02.14

    ELF has great makeup brushes. I've been using this brush for years and haven't needed to replace it but once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abhilasha27 By  abhilasha27    
    09.01.14

    a flat shader brush.. just apt to get those perfectly professional eyes.. with a mix and match of colors one can imagine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *