e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    I've had mine for 6 months and it works fine. Soft brush that hasn't fallen apart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fahey08 By  fahey08    
    09.13.14

    This brush works well for application and blending. It has held up beautifully through washes and daily use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    Great price point, great brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CoffeeAndCosmetics By  CoffeeAndCosmetics    
    09.04.14

    First it's only a dollar so very affordable and the quality is amazing. It gets the job done and applies and blends my eyeshadows very well. I've had mine for a while, of which it has gone thru cleanings and it's still as good as the day I bought it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    09.02.14

    ELF has great makeup brushes. I've been using this brush for years and haven't needed to replace it but once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abhilasha27 By  abhilasha27    
    09.01.14

    a flat shader brush.. just apt to get those perfectly professional eyes.. with a mix and match of colors one can imagine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thatgalrebecca By  thatgalrebecca    
    08.29.14

    Can't go wrong with any brush by ELF. This is great as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jnguyen01 By  jnguyen01    
    08.27.14

    LOVE ELF PRODUCTS! they are cheap, at Target if you are looking to save couple bucks and they work just like the high end brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexis_hager By  alexis_hager    
    08.18.14

    Elf products are all I use. They are cheap and great to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdupree56 By  jdupree56    
    08.18.14

    Like most E.L.F tools, this brush is worth the purchase. All of their tools produce professional results without the Sephora price tag. It's a bit scratchy at first, but most brushes are and a quick wash with a mild soap and warm water will soften it right up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *