Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cmcbcarder By  cmcbcarder    
    08.29.12

    Loved the original game way better. This super mario is fun, but they didnt really mix things up that much, so it makes it super easy to play if you played the old one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing    
    08.28.12

    Awesome game I have been a Mario addict since high school this version of supermario is the closest to the original for wii. I saw they have a part 2 out and I can't wait to buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momsvoicetoday By  momsvoicetoday    
    08.28.12

    I use to love Super Mario Bros. as a kid on the old Nintendo. Now, my kids play it on the Wii. This game if great and everyone can play. It is a game for the whole family, this game never gets old, you just learn new tricks. As my daughter says riding the the little dragons or using Luigi and a trampoline and the both my girls get to giggling. Well worth the money for the laughter that is involved in playing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jakki_edwards By  jakki_edwards    
    08.24.12

    It's fun! I love the multiplayer option. My family and I play it regularly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SouthernBudget By  SouthernBudget    
    07.22.12

    In our household, everyone plays Mario! It doesn't matter if they are 3 or 53, this game never gets old. Level too hard? Pick another! Lost too many lives? Go back and get some more! Not only does this game bring back memories from all the times I've played the older versions over the years, but now my children will get to have those same experiences too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prochs By  prochs    
    07.12.12

    Love this classic game and my children love playing this with the family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hardcorexpiink By  hardcorexpiink    
    07.10.12

    LOVE IT!! NOT ONLY IS THE GAME JUST AWESOME, BUT IT BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF PLAYING THE ORIGINAL VERSION AS A CHILD

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barrybunch By  barrybunch    
    06.19.12

    Great family game! Up to four can play and it is very fun

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    This game is so much fun!!!! It's a must have if you have a Wii!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allisonmarie43 By  allisonmarie43    
    05.06.12

    Even more fun than I remember as a kid

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *