Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KayBee1973 By  KayBee1973    
    07.19.09

    I love to watch her show every time I can catch it on TV...it is very upbeat and Tyra is a very positive role model...I definately recommend it...even for teenage viewers...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tayw06 By  tayw06    
    07.18.09

    I absolutely LOVE this show! I watch it everyday. She gives great advice and and is so funny and just down to earth. Its as if you were just having a conversation with a good friend or relative. LOVE IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wspr2008 By  wspr2008    
    07.18.09

    I love watching Tyra, she gives so much information on topic that help the young and the old. I feel she has helped alot of people with her topics on the show, Go Tyra!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iloveny By  iloveny    
    07.17.09

    i luff tyra shez AWESOME

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prettygirl8 By  prettygirl8    
    07.15.09

    I love Tyra! I whach her show whenever I can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockermom By  rockermom    
    07.13.09

    i love her show she is so sweet and fun! she also helped me find so me really good websights!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Siluet By  Siluet    
    07.13.09

    I LOVE this show! She does shows on different topics that are actually useful. I liked the one where she gave makeup tips!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna By  Krystyna    
    07.13.09

    I like the Tyra Show. She mostly has interesting topics, but she acts too much like Oprah. There can only one of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • billionairetoo By  billionairetoo    
    07.12.09

    I like her!!!!!!! I use to buy these awesome cubic zirconia stud earrings from Target. Tyra revealsed that she loves Target also. Every since she gave away the secret- to the great looking earrings -you can't find the earrings in the store any more. . She makes a great point--why spend a lot money on something that is so easy to lose. This is why I like her...she gives great money saving tips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • upnew16 By  upnew16    
    07.12.09

    I am not a fan of the show. I find her very self oriented and demeaning when she talks to guests. Everything always reverts back to her. It is nothing new. It is almost a cliché. I find it uncomfortable to watch because it seems forced and unnatural when she interviews guests.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *