Greenies Dental Chews Mini-Me Review Page 5 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • estephanie By  estephanie    
    01.27.10

    My dog lives for these things (which is a blessing, as she has some funky nasty breath!). They make her smell 10x better. I do agree that they are expensive, but they freshen my dog's breath better than anything else I've tried.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathydcat By  kathydcat    
    09.27.09

    I feel this product is too expensive, for what it does.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bas0212 By  bas0212    
    08.30.09

    I love giving my dogs theses treats! Their breathe smells A LOT better and it keeps them occupied for a while

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaurenLovesMakeup By  LaurenLovesMakeup    
    08.27.09

    only one of my three gogs actually liked these, but they made his breath small much better. so it was worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rmsmith By  Rmsmith    
    08.17.09

    I have pugs. Pugs are pigs. They loved them however, the added calories were not a good diet choice for my dogs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reds121 By  reds121    
    08.15.09

    I have a terrier, and she loves these. I do try to get small ones for her to be careful because she will eat them really fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katievj00 By  katievj00    
    08.14.09

    my little chiauhua puked when he ate these! poor baby

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LAMP565 By  LAMP565    
    07.30.09

    I have a Jack Russell Terrier & she loves Greenies. The price is a little steep though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maty45 By  maty45    
    07.07.09

    My dog LOVES them! For people saying they cost to much. Its a good thing, you shold NOT feed them to your dogs more then maybe once a week. They are hard to digest for dogs, so feeding to many can cause them to get stuck in the dogs stomic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candersen By  candersen    
    06.19.09

    my dogs love them ,a little costly for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yooperbug By  yooperbug    
    06.04.09

    My dogs love these! I agree on the price being a bit high.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    04.27.09

    My dog really loves them. They make his breath almost minty fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shastadaisy88 By  shastadaisy88    
    04.26.09

    I got this product for my dogs and cats and they absolutely loved it. It made their breath more pleasant and they loved the tastes so much they kept begging me for more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • villahills3 By  villahills3    
    04.26.09

    This is a great product. It does everything it claims to. Clean my dog's teeth and leaves his breath very fresh which is quite a feat.

    Was this helpful?   0