Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I keep these in my fridge at all times. They're wonderful!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lisaje2 By  lisaje2    
    03.23.14

    Delicious, fresh and easy to prepare.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovetoreview28 By  lovetoreview28    
    03.05.14

    These are perfect for a last minute meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SmileyMoniq By  SmileyMoniq    
    02.26.14

    My husband got me hooked on these! Great, fresh flavor...easy to fix...priced fairly...good deal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    These are delicious and not a bad price for vegetables! I always have these stocked up in my freezer-- they aren't only great as a side dish, they're a yummy and healthy snack too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great, fresh tasting, easy to make veggies. Love this brand.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.19.13

    is healthy food

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mkaiser By  Mkaiser    
    10.11.13

    The vegetables are good. Like most people said they can be quite expensive however I buy them whenever they are on sale. It is easy to make since you can cook them in the bag. It allows for the vegetables to stream which is healtheir for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ourjobasparents By  Ourjobasparents    
    10.07.13

    Very expensive and not enough veggies in the package for a family of 4. Otherwise the taste is fresh and yummy. If you can afford it or have a smaller family I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    09.28.13

    These are always very very good and so easy to fix. Have to keep some on hand for any occasion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dobler34 By  dobler34    
    09.16.13

    Love them. Only get them when we have coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *