Oreo Sandwich Cookies Review Page 45 of 46 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.19.12

    i love oreos best cookies ever...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gatagangsta By  gatagangsta    
    06.14.12

    I love oreo cookies especially when they are dipped in milk. No other sandwich cookie comes close. I have always been a fan of the oreo chocolate sandwich cookie and always will be.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbaby05 By  kbaby05    
    06.14.12

    i dont know anyone who doesnt like oreos - but you have it eat them by dunking them in milk first ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortj1016 By  shortj1016    
    06.14.12

    Who doesn't love Oreos? The best dipped in milk! I personally love the Double Stuff Oreos! I recently tried Creamsicle Oreos and those are AMAZING! I love the different types they come out and like to try them out. Oreos are one of my favorite snacks to keep around the house (but they don't last long!).

    Was this helpful?   1
  • okcomputergirl13 By  okcomputergirl13    
    06.08.12

    You cannot beat Oreo's! Soak them in milk until they're soft... YUM!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    05.19.12

    I love Oreo cookies so much. No cookie tastes like Oreo. I like these originals the best, not the disgusting, too sweet double stuffed ones. They are especially good when dipped in milk. I also like that there are a lot of recipes you can use these with -- for example: Oreo truffles. I hope they never change.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    These cookies have been a favorite in family forever it seems. They are the best dippin' cookie, the best on ice cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.04.12

    always a favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    Favorites at my house!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    I love these cookies. My mother-in-law is allergic to dairy and my best friend is vegan. They are fit for both of them to eat as a snack! I still remove the cream filling and only eat the cookie myself. Sometimes the filling is too sweet for me but I figure if that's the part that people like the best, taking the cookie part only helps that initiative.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rebecca_reichert By  rebecca_reichert    
    04.25.12

    Oreos are amazing! I always eat the creme last because it's the best part of them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Argentugal By  Argentugal    
    04.19.12

    Oreo Sandwich Cookies my kids love their cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TwinMamaLara By  TwinMamaLara    
    03.29.12

    Ok, so I know that Oreos aren't the healthiest things on the planet, but boy - do they taste good! I'm a twist-em-apart-and-lick-the-middles oreo eater, and even though I've tried healthier options, such as Newman-O's, they just aren't as tasty as the original Oreo cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DebsHere By  DebsHere    
    03.28.12

    Oreo's have been a favorite of my whole family for years. I can remember eating them when I was a child and I took them apart to eat the middle,then the cookies.It is funny now as my grandchildren do the same thing!

    Was this helpful?   0