BiC Mark-It Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dmwhmwreb By  dmwhmwreb    
    07.10.12

    Recieved these in my Cravebox a few months ago, love them! They don't have a harsh smell like alot of permanent markers do

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollyjotx By  mollyjotx    
    07.05.12

    I love Sharpies and these are no exception. I kept a couple and sent a couple to my sister, who is in college. I LOVE the colors. The rubber grips are more comfortable, too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    07.01.12

    My daughter and I liked these. We liked the different colors and they write well and look great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • silverdiva2012 By  silverdiva2012    
    06.13.12

    I got these for my daughter and she loves them, used them all year and , great colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    06.08.12

    These markers are super cute and I love the colors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drgnfly2010 By  drgnfly2010    
    05.29.12

    i bought these for my daughter to use for her art projects at school and the funny thing is, umm...they ended up in my room for me to use, so she is always asking me if she can use my markers, LOL!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajmorrison By  ajmorrison    
    05.02.12

    Had to fight with my son for the purple ones!!!! The colors are great! FInally something better in a permanent marker than black, red and green. I was so happy to get this in my box and keep them at my desk at work for anytime I need a permanent marker. People are so surprised to be getting a package from me with such a great color on it. I need to do lots of arts and crafts projects so I have a reason to use them more!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahisrad By  sarahisrad    
    04.30.12

    Love all the different colors!! Even though these don't carry the "standard" permanent marker name - Sharpie - these are great quality and I would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • preppypink03 By  preppypink03    
    04.12.12

    I love all the colors, we use them at work to mark cups!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sierramarie By  sierramarie    
    04.11.12

    I love these pens. The colors are amazing. I use them daily in our school room.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aprilaakre By  aprilaakre    
    04.10.12

    I love them so many different colors to use. They write so nice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BuddyCamp By  BuddyCamp    
    04.10.12

    I used these pens for scrapbooking and general crafting and they work great! The colors are so fun and vibrant and are so much prettier to look at marking a Red Solo Cup with someone's name than plain Black or Silver Sharpie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rfanshier By  rfanshier    
    04.10.12

    LOVE THESE!!! I used them to help me finish a scrap book I was workin gon and loved the results. It was nice to know that they were acid free and safe to use with my pictures. I enjoyed the colors I got and will look out for more. thanks Crave Box. This was a winner!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snavarre By  snavarre    
    04.06.12

    These are great colors & I love them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Whiskers1327 By  Whiskers1327    
    03.27.12

    Loved it. Great colors. They wrote great. They are great!!

    Was this helpful?   0