Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars Review Page 4 of 43 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ladydai By  ladydai    
    02.18.19

    A light bath experience

    Refreshing light and Spring like. This Dove Body bar is the closest thing to feeling like you washed with air as one can get. It leaves your skins so crisp you can feel the slightest wind. It's leaves no heavy residue and you feel like a breeze.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleesarmiento By  aleesarmiento    
    01.29.19

    Dove love

    ufff, so richness and moisturize your skin like butter, I love all the soap bars from Dove and this one is not left behind. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hihihi By  hihihi    
    01.24.19

    yes!

    This soap is so soft and moisturizing. It does not leave my skin dry or uncomfortably "tight".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kourt84 By  Kourt84    
    01.22.19

    I love Dove bar soap. The unscented is the only soap that doesn't irritate my 8 year old's sensitive skin. I like that it's gentle on your skin AND gets you clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MJDilla By  MJDilla    
    01.09.19

    Smells great!

    Great soap! Love Dove...but I really miss the white ginger and nectarine they used to make!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aimalxmir By  aimalxmir    
    12.29.18

    amazing product for redness!

    This is a sin game-changer! Using the cool moisture beauty bar for a while, and it has gotten rid of any redness, and pimples that have came up! Leaves my skin smooth and soft! Not too expensive either! Wish I had found this sooner, and works very well for my sister's redness as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hsmith011483 By  Hsmith011483    
    12.11.18

    Great Moisturizer!!

    I have very dry skin and usually in the winter i get the dreaded excema! This is a great soap with great moisturizing results!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Guatemalancurlygirl By  Guatemalancurlygirl    
    11.24.18

    I recently bought this product and I really liked its smell and how it worked with my skin texture

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katterrina By  Katterrina    
    10.26.18

    I use this item daily for my two year old so. His skin is so sensitive. But not with dove.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Criselle By  Criselle    
    10.01.18

    The Best Bar Ever!

    This is the BEST soap I have ever used seriously. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth and what I love as well is that the fragrance is mild. My kids enjoy using it as well they said they dont need to cream their skin after lol.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetheart21 By  sweetheart21    
    09.30.18

    dove soap

    I love this product so much this is the only soap i can put on my face without getting bumps. It has a nice smell that isn't to strong and it makes me feel amazing. I recommend this to anyone with sensitive skin like mine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.27.18

    Felt so fresh and clean after showering with Dove cucumber beauty bar. Wonderful fragrance!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jocs2316 By  Jocs2316    
    09.25.18

    Great product!!

    I'm a big fan of Dove products and I can safely say that cucumber-aloe fragrance is my favorite! I love this soap, leaves my skin feeling soft and it smells AMAZING! Honest! If you haven't tried it, do so! I guarantee you'll love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • burseygirl84 By  burseygirl84    
    08.11.18

    Smells amazing

    I perfer Dove bodywash, but when I see I sale j will buy the bars. This smells amazing!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayKat By  MayKat    
    06.03.18

    Great!

    Love this bar, it smells divine and I personally don't think it ever leaves any of that weird chalky, dry residue.

    Was this helpful?   0