etsy.com Website Review Page 4 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • liltootsie22 By  liltootsie22    
    04.04.12

    I love Etsy! i have purchased several things from Etsy and never had a problem. I love the ease of shopping and you can find just about anything you're looking for that is handmade. Highly recommend this website!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dixiedew By  dixiedew    
    03.25.12

    I have a Friend and her Autistic Daughter makes Lovely Beaded Jewelry that she Sells on that site!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liveyourlifex By  liveyourlifex    
    03.23.12

    this site is so cool! people hand make most of the stuff and sell it online. the people are very nice and will gladly alter anything if you ask them to. the stuff on this website are really cute and very versatile. they sell stuff from wedding items, to clothing, to snacks, to crafts. two thumbs up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MarieZ47 By  MarieZ47    
    03.23.12

    This is a wonderful website and a great place for people to sell handmade items of every kind. I can spend hours looking around at all of the beautiful items. There are so many creative people out there making unique things. I bought a set of fused glass coasters and was able to ask the artist to make a specific set for me, in colors that I wanted. The whole experience was positive and I loved the coaster set.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.18.12

    OMG, I just love this website! EverythiNg is hand made and is so unique. IT'S GREAT!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • metbn8421 By  metbn8421    
    03.18.12

    If you want anything handmade or vintage this is where to look. I love find candles and soaps as well as items for my home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweet_Tea By  Sweet_Tea    
    07.17.11

    I love Etsy...I could spend hours just browsing. I love to look at all of the vintage items!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jbkb1997 By  jbkb1997    
    05.03.11

    I love Etsy! I've purchased Jewelery from there. And crafts. You can pretty much find out whatever you want! It's a great avenue for crafters, and artists etc to sell and show off their things!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ahopwood By  ahopwood    
    04.18.11

    I love this an ebay for craft items! I have never purchased or sold anything here, but I love to look at it and get ideas. My friend has sold things here, that she wouldn't have the opportunity to do so otherwise.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    04.10.11

    I love, love, love Etsy! I have had a shop on Etsy in the past. Etsy draws a nicer group of people than Ebay too. I feel that people are more willing to purchase something at a set price knowing that it's handmade....there usually isn't the nasty comments or negative feedback...or no communication from Etsy sellers or buyers as well. Ebay customers are just out there to get something for nothing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dslasvegas By  dslasvegas    
    03.22.11

    I adore this website. I purchase gifts for family and friends from here all the time. I like getting something unique and I find myself spending hours find just the right stuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fjrouse By  fjrouse    
    03.08.11

    Etsy is the best! I design one of a kind lingerie and sleepwear and Etsy is a perfect platform for selling and buying...my shop is called eye candy confections and the look Etsy has is absolutely the most professional of any of the crafting sites on the net! Etsy has a real "neighborhood meeting" kind of feeling... I just joined and have already met some very nice, creative people...if you haven't shopped Etsy, you're missing out on some of the most innovative, creative items from all over the world...go there now! You'll be glad you did:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roundgecko By  roundgecko    
    03.08.11

    I LOVE etsy!!! I have a shop hosted with etsy and it was one of the easiest things to create and maintain as a crafter. It is the best place to find original and inventive gift ideas always made with expert care and love :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Magic46 By  Magic46    
    02.09.11

    I love it too. I visit it time to time. I like all that beautifull crochet stuff out there

    Was this helpful?   0
  • killercurves By  killercurves    
    02.09.11

    I love Esty.com! if you haven't visited this website your missing out... I just purchasesd a really cute scarf that was hand crocheted. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0