Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Dimples2980 By  Dimples2980    
    07.29.09

    tyra needs 2 just stick with doing ANTM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nwmothr By  nwmothr    
    07.28.09

    I like watching this show though i havent in a while u always learned something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freebiebre By  freebiebre    
    07.24.09

    I used to enjoy watching the Tyra show because I felt she came from a different angle than all the trashy talk shows but in recent months I have seen it shift to a more demoralizing and critical point of view than a uplifting, fun and informative and empowering view.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kailarl69 By  kailarl69    
    07.24.09

    I absolutely LOVE the Tyra Banks Show!! She is a very sweet person and I dont think she ever goes too far for our younger viewers!! Love ya Tyra girl!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LLH2020 By  LLH2020    
    07.24.09

    this is how i found you fun to watch sometimes can't watch with kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbys01 By  abbys01    
    07.22.09

    Don't really care for it. I'm not a big talk show person. I enjoy talk radio.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ricalday By  ricalday    
    07.21.09

    Her show led me here i love her shows..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacquigon By  jacquigon    
    07.21.09

    I don't like how she says my show or I do this and I do that, it can get a little annoying. But overall I find most of her topics interesting and informative especially when the topic is new and fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butterflyteen7 By  Butterflyteen7    
    07.21.09

    The Tyra Banks show is a great show. It's fun to watch and good for all ages. Her topics are diverse, both fun and serious. I would recommend watching it to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dorina86 By  dorina86    
    07.21.09

    i love her show!!!!! she discusses real topics. and she will find help u find a solution to your problems. for me is the best show ever

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *