Uggs Classic Short | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • I love Uggs. So comfortable, so cute. Love love love

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • menamhayes By  menamhayes    
    05.07.11

    i have always wanted ugg boots but culdnt afford them i would deffinantly like to try this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.28.11

    I love my Uggs! Its a shame that we dont have a longer cool months though. They are REALLY expensive though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shir12095 By  shir12095    
    04.04.11

    I like the look and it looks comfy, but way too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tami5774 By  tami5774    
    04.01.11

    i bought apair for my daughter and about a week after i got them for her i threw them on to run to teh store reall fast and LOVED them...i love them so muuch that the ones i got for my daughter now have become mine...so comfortable i love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pats50lv By  Pats50lv    
    02.09.11

    I love my UGGS! I have them in brown,black,ruby and blue. So comfy i could sleep in them! But you have to ake sure you take care of them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babybear By  babybear    
    01.27.11

    I for one LOVE my Uggs---I have owned one pair for over 5 years and they're still in great condition even considering I've worn them in the rain a couple of times. Expensive?? Yes but well worth it as far as I'm concerned...I also own 2 other pairs of Uggs and both of daughters each have one pair which they love wearing. I wish they weren't so expensive though but----oh well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yvonne0024 By  yvonne0024    
    01.21.11

    i just got my first pair of UGGS last week! In classic tall chesnut! i must say i love my uggs never want to take them off! Yes they are too expensive, but they will last me years and thier very good quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    01.13.11

    I love my uggs, but i agree with the majority. its too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • post4325 By  post4325    
    11.30.10

    Love my Uggs! I have had the same pair for 3 years and they look just as good as the day I bought them. Keep my feet warm and dry all winter long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stajorsol By  stajorsol    
    11.29.10

    I love the warmth, the coziness. BUT I have bought two of these for my daughter and both have ended up with a hole in them, returned them and they sent me new and they got a hole in a completely different place. I tried to blame my daughter but after 3 pairs, I cannot do that anymore when these holes are coming in all diff areas. They cost more than any boot I have ever bought for her. Her Old Navy boots and Gap boots last longer than these have combined! I am so disappointed and will never buy them again. I bought her Croc boots this weekend which I have a pair since last year and they are awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *