CLEAR SCALP HAIR BEAUTY THERAPY Total Care Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Monterroza Monterroza
    07.13.12

    I just recieved this this today, and let just tell you that this shampoo is amazing! Trust me, I have very thick long frizzy curly hair, and this product just left it looking and feeling do amazing. If any one of you out there is reading this, and you have thick or curly hair, let me tell you this product is amazing. It leaves your hair smelling great, and so soft. It leaves you're hair shiny, and less frizzy. I began wearing my curly hair natural with no product thanks to this shampoo. This is a good price and great quality. Worth every scent.

  • Kimhappymom Kimhappymom
    07.12.16

    My hair is very thick and has coloring on it. This product seemed to leave my hair and scalp dryer then anything else I have used

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    I use this product faithfully it is the only shampoo and conditioner that I find doesn't damage my hair like most dandruff shampoos do. My scalp always feels clean and all the different kinds make it easy for every hair type to use it. It also smells amazing :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrscress_ By  mrscress_    
    07.30.15

    Great product! Definitely leaves your hair feel happy & healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lakergirl2473 By  lakergirl2473    
    07.14.15

    I just used Scalp shampoo and conditioner for the first time recently. I love the rich lather of the shampoo and the clean feeling after I rinse it out. No build up and the scent is not overpowering. The conditioner works good and my hair feels weightless, looks shiny, and healthy after each use. I was very surprised by how much I liked these products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    This product smells AMAZING! the only thing i don't like, is it doesn't seem to come out of the bottle very well once you get to the middle of the bottle. Other than that i love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oldhipgirl By  Oldhipgirl    
    06.26.15

    It was very good. Nice smell and my hair felt good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oldhipgirl By  Oldhipgirl    
    06.26.15

    It was very good. Nice smell and my hair felt good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    Makes a noticable difference on thicker hair, would not reccomend to thinner hair types.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweettee By  Sweettee    
    05.27.15

    I love this product, been using it for a few months. I love the way it makes my hair shine and doesn't look as frizzy. Yes, I would recommend it for people with thin and frizzy hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.04.15

    I have never treid this but Would Like To. It Lools Like A great Product To Try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheSpeaks101 By  SheSpeaks101    
    04.09.15

    This is not worth the money.. It is just like a $1 shampoo..but worse, would not recommend at all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *