Idahoan Instant Mashed Potatoes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    Great replacement when you do not have time to make homemade mashed potatoes. They have captured the flavor of real potatoes. Creamy and delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Verudiaz By  Verudiaz    
    02.08.14

    This is part of my last minutes meals, easy and quick... Down side I never have it right, is like I always missing something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leslirn By  Leslirn    
    12.27.13

    These are a passable replacement in a pinch, but what I use them for is adding into meatloaf. Gives a good texture and better than adding a ton of breadcrumbs.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    This is a great product. I really love the different flavors. These are staples in my home. Very easy to make and very versatile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SueAnn By  SueAnn    
    11.27.13

    This is a great brand and a great product. If u r looking for a great instant potato this is the one. The loaded potato is the best, very flavorful. The Idahoan beats all the other brands out there.. Highly recommend!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursedunlap By  nursedunlap    
    06.30.13

    great instant potatoes! a little butter, salt and pepper and my family thought I'd peeled potatoes :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bookreader0614 By  bookreader0614    
    06.16.13

    These are the best instant mashed potatoes out there. I can make them to where a person can't even tell that they are instant potatoes! I once had someone tell me that he wouldn't eat instant and that he could tell if they were instant...I fixed these and he never had a clue :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emee18 By  Emee18    
    06.10.13

    These are the only potatoes my daughter will eat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    These are the best instant potatoes you can buy if you just don't have time for the real thing you can add stuff to make them even better :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LIZSHERBERT84 By  LIZSHERBERT84    
    04.28.13

    I love this when I don't have time to make the real thing. You can spruce it up too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashwoods2406 By  ashwoods2406    
    04.25.13

    I would have to say these are the best instant potatoes in my opinion. They are easy and quick to make when you don't have time to make them from scratch.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *