Fiber One Fiber One 90 Calorie Brownies Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    10.16.12

    Just tried this for the first time today. They were ok. The flavore was alright but I thought they were too dry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LosBrowns By  LosBrowns    
    10.10.12

    I love brownies, but these were actually too sweet for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mmellow08 By  mmellow08    
    10.09.12

    I personally love these brownies. The only downfall is if you eat too many they can give you gas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Skip this and splurge on the real thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    I love fiber one brownies .Its not soo sweet. good for snacking. luv it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • VBNBAMA By  VBNBAMA    
    08.13.12

    This is a lot of brownie for only 90 calories, I buy these weekly!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Tiffany02809 By  Tiffany02809    
    08.10.12

    These brownies are ok. I thought wow only 90 calories. I started WW thinking they were only one point and they are 3 points , wow so not worth it... They are ok for a DIET brownie... I rather have the real thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    07.19.12

    Didn't think I'd like these at first....wow are they good! 90 calories, dietary fiber we all need these days. And they taste like a very good brownie! Really amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    07.11.12

    not a great fan but i some one like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blueyes211 By  blueyes211    
    07.10.12

    Delicious! If I didn't take this out of a Fiber One box, I wouldn't believe it was a Fiber One 90 calorie brownie! I don't think there is a week that goes by that I don't buy a box at the grocery store. If you need a chocolate fix, without all of the calories and guilt, this brownie is for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • neastwoodm By  neastwoodm    
    03.12.12

    I thought they were okay they were really dry but the taste was good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jcatt77 By  jcatt77    
    03.11.12

    For a healthy sweet, these are pretty good. They are quite chocolatey but a bit on the dry side for my liking. That being said, love that they are full of fiber!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagreen0621 By  jagreen0621    
    03.05.12

    Wonderful treat, full of fiber and great chocolate taste!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChristineK2010 By  ChristineK2010    
    03.02.12

    Nice little chocolate fix without all of the junk in them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindykay76 By  mindykay76    
    01.31.12

    love these! heaven without the guilt!

    Was this helpful?   0