Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage Review Page 3 of 17 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • becky1971 By  becky1971    
    11.18.14

    Love these. Everything is better with cheese.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeejaVuu By  DeejaVuu    
    09.10.14

    Four cheese! Sounds soooo amazing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenroy By  jenroy    
    09.04.14

    The perfect addition to my lasagna. ...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • babydoll25 By  babydoll25    
    09.04.14

    My whole family loves these! Great for bbq or a weekday meal

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rameyw By  Rameyw    
    08.14.14

    I love love love these but my picky eater husband won't eat any sausage or hot dog with cheese IN them but boy oh boy does he pile it on top!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cpnllworth By  cpnllworth    
    08.09.14

    I love cheese in my sausage!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cowboyswife By  cowboyswife    
    06.15.14

    These are good for our bbq days, we usually get these when we our having family over.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Samanthaprater12 By  Samanthaprater12    
    06.06.14

    Could have been the recipe that I used them in, but I wasn't a fan

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SapphireStar By  SapphireStar    
    05.14.14

    I just love Johnsonville products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lostinelk By  lostinelk    
    05.05.14

    These are great we make all sorts of foods using these as a main ingredient. From sausage and cabbage to spaghetti. They are also great alone.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • DajaireaThemMuse By  DajaireaThemMuse    
    04.09.14

    AWESOME! You can grill with this and you can use this sausage for Breakfast if you want. Delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WyattsMom112 By  WyattsMom112    
    04.08.14

    I am not a huge fan of sausage, but these are pretty good. My husband loves them, he grills it and puts it into pasta dishes or eats it in a bun "hot dog style".

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    I just got this product awesome awesome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • creative By  creative    
    12.05.13

    My step son loves this flavored sausage , it one of his favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chelseaecardwell By  Chelseaecardwell    
    10.31.13

    I cook with this flavor of their line all of the time! I love the four cheese and you can grill, pan cook, or even cook it in the oven! It's very versatile for many different recipes. You can put 'em in a bun or slice them up and throw them in a recipe! I love to pan fry these in olive oil. I can always find these at a good price and usually can find a good coupon as well!

    Was this helpful?   0