Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • This is by far my favorite family video game to play! My kids beg me to play with them, and I'm happy to.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mariadereknash By  mariadereknash    
    03.11.14

    It was a fun game. The Wii is very limited though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I think this game is really fun and so do my kids! They can't stop playing it and we have a friendly family competition every week to see who can get the furthest! It's like the classic game which I really like!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    I love all Mario games. This one is great and so much fun! I play this with my daughter, and get so into it, we lose track of time. Great game.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Love love love this game completely beat it numerous times its so fun my mom n I play it all the time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I wanted to like this. I really did. I was so excited when I saw they were making a side scroller with 2-player capabilities. I really hoped for something like the older Mario games from NES and SNES. This didn't quite cut it. They tried really hard but fell flat. Something was missing, and I eventually got to the point where I stopped caring. My husband and I both agree about this, and neither of us ever finished the game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.25.13

    I get excited about any Mario game and this one definitely didn't disappoint! There are so many levels with multiple ways to finish that the game seems never ending! It's fantastic!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • supermamalatina By  supermamalatina    
    10.22.13

    What a great version of Mario. I still remember when I was little and I had the nintendo with Mario. Now this video game is totally awesome you feel like you are inside of the game. Mi kids are always playing this video game. I REALLY recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cathy5000 By  cathy5000    
    10.21.13

    my favorite game have actually received this as a gift. mario never gets old. will always be my fav :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I usually like mario games and this one's no different. I haven't completed it yet but it plays like the games I remembered as a child so if you're a bit nostalgic or just into mario games I'd recommend buying this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    I enjoyed this game it's like the classics but fun for the new generation. it didn't take to long and it was to short of a game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *