Covergirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This is a great tool for lining eyes. It is very simple to use, goes on smooth, and lasts all day.

  • cds900 cds900
    05.15.13

    The brown color was more of a red in color after a half day of wearing it. The brown color faded away.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • rememberingoctober By  rememberingoctober    
    04.25.13

    The first time I got this it was great-it lasted three months before running out. However, the second time I bought it, it lasted somewhere around two weeks. I wasn't doing anything different, it just ran out amazingly quickly. Guarenteed great for the first two weeks; beyond that I make no promises.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • duffymum By  duffymum     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    This liner was very easy to apply and stayed on all day. I love the smudging brush that is attached.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • antonia37355 By  antonia37355     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I love this eye pencil. It goes on easily and smooth. Not quite like the liquid liners but, Just as good in my book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roxannec2 By  roxannec2     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I do not use eyeline pencils. But I tried it and I have to say I liked it. It was a lot easier to use than I imagined. It stayed on all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    CoverGirl just keeps impressing me with their products. This eyeliner is GREAT. Very easy to use & STAYS on until I take it off. Love Love Love!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I don't use these a lot but it works good from what experience I've had

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reena100 By  reena100     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    This product was easy to use. Goes on easy looks great love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chloebug709 By  Chloebug709    
    04.24.13

    I've always bought this eyeliner. It's the BEST!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    I love this eyeliner, I have been using this eyeliner for years and it the only one I will ever use! Goes on smooth and easy to use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hill617236 By  hill617236     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    love the color and how easy it is to use. Comparable to ones I've spent much more on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *