Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lucas567 lucas567
    01.31.15

    I love these

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    01.31.15

    I didn't care for these at all. Way to much cheese!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jofer36 By  jofer36     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.17.11

    Ummmm......... There is nothing like good old fashion meat and cheese. The whole family loves it. The kids want seconds. Johnsonville sausage is going to become a permanate fixture in our deep freeze!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacindacra By  jacindacra     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.17.11

    Amazing sausage, had no idea that they made one with cheese in it. Family loved it, mixed with angel hair pasta, some olive oil and bell peppers/onions/mushrooms. Was great... Can't wait to make again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joldmixon By  joldmixon     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.15.11

    We used this in omelets and it was amazing!!! Left overs were just as good...it was a huge hit and I'm sure it'll be a new family favorite upon request!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • texas_chic2005 By  texas_chic2005     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.14.11

    I used my coupon to purchase the Four Cheese Italian Sausage, which my family and I had never tried. I prepared it as directed on the package and sliced it into small rounds before tossing it with penne and marinara sauce. It was a big hit with my husband kids and myself. I will definately purchase this product again, and recommend it to my friends and family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sskeem28 By  sskeem28     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.11.11

    Great tasting. It didn't shrink. My kids LOVED it. I hadn't tried the cheese kind before and so glad I did

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Autumnkat By  Autumnkat     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.09.11

    I used the four cheese Italian sausage tonight with a package of black beans and rice. What a delicious and easy supper. Thank you for the coupon! I'll buy that Italian sausage again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fyrdawg By  fyrdawg     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.08.11

    Perfect amount of cheese in these sausages! We had them over pasta for dinner, quick and easy to make and tastes great! I had never heard of the Four Cheese Variety before this- Thank you for the wonderful opportunity!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • w2005blc By  w2005blc     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.07.11

    I made these this evening and they were really good! I have never had this variety and my whole family loved them. They have a great cheese flavor, but it's not overdone. We put them on the grill and served them on a bun. I actually think that this is my favorite of all the Johnsonville Italian varieties!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fayeba By  fayeba     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.07.11

    I made an amazing sausage and pasta bake on saturday night. the sausage cooked up on the stove so well and truly made the dish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariahardin By  mariahardin     SheSpeaks Tester
    03.07.11

    This is just the best sausage I have had!! Wonderful taste we all love it! I am excited to try the new chicken sausage that is coming out this month!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *