Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lucas567 lucas567
    01.31.15

    I love these

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    01.31.15

    I didn't care for these at all. Way to much cheese!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • annalese By  annalese     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    I was very pleased with Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage. They were delicious! My family loved them. They are a must on my weekly shopping list!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinajanet By  tinajanet     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    My husband just loved the 4 cheese. You could really taste the Mozzarella, Romano, Parmesan and Cheddar Cheese. This is our 2nd runner up in the Johnsonville sausage lineup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewlesnfla By  jewlesnfla     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    My family absolutely tore this sausage up ! VERY tasy . The Italian 4 cheese is the BEST in our opinion. Spaghetti and sausage is how we love to eat it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolyn411 By  carolyn411     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    I love this products and so does the family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StarrNJ By  StarrNJ     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    these were the best, what a wonderful flavor! I made a pasta dishw ith cut up veggies and this flavor sausage and it rocked!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatheremac By  heatheremac     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    wow! this was probably the best tasting sausage EVER! my sons loved it!we browned the meat then used it as a sloppy joes, over toasted onion rolls! yum!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommykara By  mommykara     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    My husband loved these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shell333 By  shell333     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    Our kids decided this was our favorite by far. If it has cheese in it our two will eat it. YUMMO

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kevincolli By  kevincolli     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    nice taste family liked them the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • asgtswife By  asgtswife     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.13.11

    I used the links, removed the casings and browned the sausage. I added the Philadephia cooking creme santa fe flavor, a can of fire roasted tomatoes and corn and served it over egg noodles. The family loved this. This sausage is definately keeper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *