Pantene Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Conditioner Review Page 2 of 36 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CaitlinBaker By  CaitlinBaker    
    09.08.15

    This product made my hair seem even heavy. It had a very nice smell to it though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amebasilio9 By  Amebasilio9    
    08.28.15

    The smell was amazing and my hair looked like a million bucks. I had extremely damaged hair looked so fried and this gave it life again. So happy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tymera By  Tymera    
    07.04.15

    I have used this shampoo twice before in the past and it works beautifully it didn't dry my hair out at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmmmja By  Cmmmja    
    06.29.15

    I really enjoy this conditioner. It smells good, leaves my hair feeling and smelling good. It works great. You don't need a whole bunch of it for it to work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PS2316 By  PS2316    
    05.16.15

    Smell was nice but left hair feeling heavy and unclean. Would not use again

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amera101 By  amera101    
    02.11.15

    The shampoo alone was great but this conditioner left my hair flat and lifeless although it was soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pmpyzia56 By  pmpyzia56    
    12.18.14

    i got 2 samples the conditioner and shampoo and neither one did any good for my hair. still frizzy as ever . i ended up going back to Aveeno. brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aleesalou By  Aleesalou    
    11.20.14

    Works great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KathleenStroudsburg By  KathleenStroudsburg    
    10.07.14

    Pantene is my favorite non salon shampoo. It smells great and leaves my hair clean and shiny. I like that it doesn't seem to strip my color treated hair. I also use it to wash my daughters hair as well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilpinky1234 By  lilpinky1234    
    07.24.14

    Pantene is a great shampoo that leaves my hair healthy and smelling great. works well and the lathering is a blessing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glad2bamom By  glad2bamom    
    06.23.14

    I tried this product. My hair looks soft and shiny after couple use of it. Happy to try this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HannahRubsam By  HannahRubsam    
    04.22.14

    Love This I have a really sensitive scalp and this is one of very few I can use and my hair loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shrekmomma By  shrekmomma    
    03.21.14

    nice product, loved that it was natural

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ambreeann By  Ambreeann    
    12.22.13

    helps with my dry hair. plus natural so better

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eyvaughn By  eyvaughn    
    12.05.13

    I think its a fairly nice product. Not a big fan of Pantene.

    Was this helpful?   0