GHIRARDELLI SQUARES Milk Truffle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    Ghirardelli could probably make any chocolate-flavored product and I would eat it. These squares are perfect. Not only are they the perfect size - just large enough for you not to gorge yourself, but just small enough for you not to feel unhealthy - they come in a variety of flavors. And not just ANY flavors - they have really weird ones like chili pepper and stuff. They. Are. Fabulous. Try them all. :)

  • HedderLyne HedderLyne
    02.16.12

    Chocolate was completely melted.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rlkelly By  rlkelly     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.04.16

    Ghirardelli chocolates are amazing. Just the right size and amount of delicious richness! You can't go wrong with any of their wide variety of flavors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aimeefauci By  aimeefauci    
    03.31.16

    I am not sure that Ghirardelli can ever do anything wrong. This chocolate is amazing, silky, smooth, and the perfect richness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Seabreeze By  Seabreeze    
    03.31.16

    Ghirardelli chocolate is a very smooth tasting chocolate good for any occasion. Whereas they come in many choices of flavors, they are great for company, sharing with a friend, family or just having yourself for a special treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msncs03 By  msncs03    
    03.31.16

    So I hadn't tried these until I had caught them on sale and I have to hide them from my husband and kid. They enjoy these as much as I do!!!! I'm picky on the type of chocolate I have. I'm not a big fan of dark chocolate because of the taste but the milk chocolate is awesome (yes I know Dark chocolate is better for me)! I get these even if they aren't on sale now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susancarol710 By  susancarol710    
    03.30.16

    Ghirardelli Milk Truffles are great! I look forward each afternoon to enjoy three squares with a cup of hot tea in the cool months and an iced tea in the summer months. Oh, what a nice pleasure!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maritza2387 By  Maritza2387    
    03.30.16

    Guirardelli Milk & Truffle squares are very delicious, I love taking them in the go when I go a sweet tooth or at home with milk, very good chocolate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbecklund55 By  mbecklund55    
    03.30.16

    My favorite is the Ghirardelli chocolate Squares with Carmel in the middle. smooth and creamy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Genamccline By  Genamccline    
    03.30.16

    Some years ago somebody gave me a huge box full of this candy and that's when the new Love Affair between me and this candy developed it is so rich and creamy and delicate

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elsmarlouamrman By  elsmarlouamrman    
    03.30.16

    Love Ghirardelli - delicious in any flavor - tasty, smooth, yummy! I would try any kind that would be presented to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.30.16

    I love the Ghirardelli chocolate Squares with Carmel inthe middle! Best tasting chocolate!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *