National Lampoons Christmas Vacation Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • chiefsgirl chiefsgirl
    05.11.14

    This was a funny holiday movie for the whole family

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.20.16

    Such a funny movie to share with friends and family.Every Christmas my family and I watch this.Its a great movie and great tradition of ours.I love the actors and I always end up saying a few of the quotes in my daily life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cristag73 By  cristag73    
    06.23.16

    National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

    I absolutely love National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. If I had to rank this from my top five favorite Christmas movies, this would definitely be number one. It's a funny movie classic that's great for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chanelcios12 By  chanelcios12    
    06.23.16

    this is an all time classic Christmas movie . you cannot go wrong with this one lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TinaVictoria0 By  TinaVictoria0    
    06.23.16

    Christmas Vacation

    Christmas Vacation is one of my family's all time favorite movies! It's absolutely hilarious! We watch this one every holiday season!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    Its not Christmas at my house until we've watched this movie. This past year, I had this on at least twice a week for the month of December :) Yearly tradition that my parents started and I plan to continue -- one of my favorite movies of all time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmengel By  lmengel    
    01.20.16

    My favorite Christmas movie ever. Great for kids and adults of all ages. My dad, myself and my 3 kids ages 7 to 11 all love this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeanniew1 By  jeanniew1    
    11.22.15

    This has been a family favorite for years ! its not Christmas without it we have to watch this over and over and it never gets old !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thpeck By  thpeck    
    11.22.15

    One of the funniest movies ever!!! This is so how I picture many families in real life. Chevy Chase is at his best in this movie. This will be forever a classic movie in my book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieK75 By  JulieK75    
    11.14.15

    One of the best christmas movies of all time. Very entertaining, hilarious, witty. I watch it every year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindahusker By  lindahusker    
    11.10.15

    Love this movie. My husband and I always watch it on Christmas day while the ham or turkey cooks. It is a classic and boy is it quotable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *