CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Review Page 2 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SimplySherryl By  SimplySherryl    
    02.11.15

    It takes a little getting used to applying but it is very simple to use, goes on smooth, and lasts all day. I liked that it didn't smudge as much as my liquid liner and I didn't notice it cracking at all! I would recommend this to those that are used to wearing liquid liners. It's great for a quick freshen up too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    glides on nice and smooth. stays untill taken off

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashtin By  ashtin    
    01.30.15

    Easy to use. Color is great,though I have only used black. Draws smoothly so it is essy to line eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SimmonsR By  SimmonsR    
    01.27.15

    I like how it always has a point somewhat. I did have a problem with it breaking. I am not sure why but it would just fall out. I would recomend this product if it would stop breaking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juliewillet22 By  juliewillet22    
    12.18.14

    Loved the self sharpening. Just wish it was bolder I had to put it on a few times to get it dark

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonafin By  jonafin    
    09.03.14

    Goes on smoothly...Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barbdmon By  barbdmon    
    09.03.14

    I love this eyeliner because its not rough like the pencil type but not liquid which i find impossible to use. Its easy to apply and long lasting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovely_Lexie By  Lovely_Lexie    
    06.17.14

    Even though I prefer liquid eyeliner this product is good for people who have sensitive eyes. It goes on smoothly, it has a rich color and is affordable. It is not for people who like to put wings sent the point is rounded at the top. It's easy to smudge for others who like to do smokey eyes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmills By  jmills    
    06.16.14

    Easy to use. Goes on smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    love this liner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.06.13

    I love this eyeliner and I've been using it foe years. Just wish it lasted a little longer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • supermamalatina By  supermamalatina    
    10.18.13

    I used it and the this is I don't really like it, everytime I apply it, it broke and I HAVE TO put so much color on it to see that I AM wearing it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    Just love how it looks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.17.13

    The color was not as dark as it should have been. Had to go over it many times to get it to show up. Also, the tip kept breaking in the middle of the second eye,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sassypants95 By  sassypants95    
    09.23.13

    Self sharpening is very handy. The black was excellent, although I would love to try the expresso color. It went on smoothly and last throughout the day.

    Was this helpful?   0