Hershey 's Candy Cane Kisses Review Page 2 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    I love mint & chocolate. Peppermint bark isn't hard to make at all, but hey if I can buy these I can't complain. These are quite delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    Way too sweet. I bought them to make candy cane blossoms during Christmas and although the cookies came out pretty good they were a bit too sweet for me. Will not make again or buy these again. Not a good kiss.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaceyMBundschuh By  LaceyMBundschuh    
    07.03.13

    YUK

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mctazman2 By  mctazman2    
    07.02.13

    These are fabulous. Infact most of the new regular and seasonal kisses are Phenomenal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mandi1002 By  mandi1002    
    06.19.13

    I so love these i buy them every christmas and i am the one that eats most of them because there so smooth and creamy and love the mint taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amykathleen2005 By  amykathleen2005    
    06.12.13

    Not a fan, but then I don't like mint anyway.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkvixen620 By  darkvixen620    
    05.11.13

    So good, even better when they are cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.22.13

    These are great for making the blossom type cookies at Christmas,use these with sugar cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • erica1173 By  erica1173    
    04.21.13

    I love the peppermint flavor in these little kisses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mussig7 By  mussig7    
    03.06.13

    These things are amazing!! I wish they were sold more in my area because they are so good! I put these in my daughter's stocking this past Christmas and she loved them too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinksavage22 By  pinksavage22    
    03.04.13

    im obbsessed with these, although I cannot find them in my area anymore, these were perfect, the mint and the chocolate are my faveorite sweet combo, and these were absolutley amazing. Now only if I could find them in a store in my area id have a little bit of heaven every day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bianca0201 By  Bianca0201    
    03.04.13

    I look forward to winter-time solely because i am IN LOVE with these chocolates. They are minty, and chocolaty, but neither taste takes away from the other making it so perfectly combined. I buy so many bags of these each winter, because i know they clear out fast from the stands.... or maybe its me that's clearing them out ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karinna By  karinna    
    01.17.13

    yummy, great late night treat for mom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustinaMarie By  JustinaMarie    
    01.10.13

    Good taste

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.13.12

    My 7 year old son loves these. I don't really favor these

    Was this helpful?   0