Waggin Train Chicken Jerky Tenders | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    01.27.12

    My girls LOVE these! I always make sure I am home though when I let them have 1 because they can sliver off and choke on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • musicmomma By  musicmomma    
    11.29.11

    I was approached by a woman at the pet store (a customer like myself) and she had told me to be careful purchasing items that are 'freeze dried' for dogs. Apparently...the way they are preserved has been shown to be bad for dogs. I believed the woman and haven't purchased these myself. I'm sure my dog would love them....but I will need to read up about the processing of snacks such as these before I allow my dog to have them. Please use caution.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Radio11 By  Radio11    
    09.29.11

    My 100 pound lab mix loves these things! And, in all honesty, they smell so good I almost wanna try them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelly1962Tx By  Kelly1962Tx    
    09.28.11

    All four of My Dog'd just loves these treats....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missinmia By  missinmia    
    09.23.11

    My dog likes these. Price is ok. I will buy again if they are on sale or I have coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktinap By  ktinap    
    09.21.11

    they were really chewy & tough...my little dog couldn't even chew them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom2402 By  mom2402    
    09.17.11

    My dogs loooove this treat. I keep them in my pantry and my dogs will sit by the door waiting for me to give them their favorite treat. I also get them at Sam's Club, which seems to be reasonably priced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breeleeme By  breeleeme    
    04.08.11

    My 2 furbabies LOVE all of their products. The chicken & the cowboy steaks are their favorites. I would give them a solid 5 stars except they are made in China. : (

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marden74 By  marden74    
    03.16.11

    my picky eater dakota loves these, we find these at our grocery store at a great price.like that theyre also very healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimm1310 By  kimm1310    
    03.11.11

    My dogs love these!!! They are a great treat for them when they behave & I can usually buy them in bulk in BJ's...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *