Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Movie Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • begemot By  begemot    
    05.15.12

    It was cute and entertaining? Especially on 3-D. There is this danger though that you might abuse the Italian food after that :).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • denloew By  denloew    
    03.07.12

    We now own this movie because it's a great one for family. I like the story and the animation is very good. It's different and interesting at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spcowlvr By  spcowlvr    
    02.22.12

    My kids just loved this movie especially when the food gets big and rains down on the town.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daisyburgos By  daisyburgos    
    02.22.12

    i really wasnt a fan of this movie too much food in this movie.....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    02.22.12

    The animation in Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs is fabulous, as are the effects of giant food falling from the sky. Great humor, interesting story line and a movie the whole family can enjoy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • teencee By  teencee    
    05.25.10

    Cute movie. me & hubby watched it. Bought it so grandson can see it when he gets older.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    05.23.10

    adorable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mom4twoboys By  mom4twoboys    
    05.06.10

    saw this in the theaters in 3D and loved it so much I've rented it twice since it game out on dvd.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrhiccups By  mrhiccups    
    04.15.10

    Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs was such a cute movie! I really liked it a lot. And Neil Patrick Harris was the "voice" of Steve the Monkey! He was sooo funny!

    Was this helpful?   0