Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    it was ok the kids liked it but i didn't enjoy watching much...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberlavine By  amberlavine    
    07.13.12

    I remember reading this book in school so when the movie came out I was pretty excited. My boyfriend bought it for me for mothers day after it came out. My son loves this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a movie all ages will enjoy and remember.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    really cute movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I love this movie! Its a funny movie. And plus it has food falling from the sky. Who doesn't like that?!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begemot By  begemot    
    05.15.12

    It was cute and entertaining? Especially on 3-D. There is this danger though that you might abuse the Italian food after that :).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denloew By  denloew    
    03.07.12

    We now own this movie because it's a great one for family. I like the story and the animation is very good. It's different and interesting at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spcowlvr By  spcowlvr    
    02.22.12

    My kids just loved this movie especially when the food gets big and rains down on the town.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisyburgos By  daisyburgos    
    02.22.12

    i really wasnt a fan of this movie too much food in this movie.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    02.22.12

    The animation in Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs is fabulous, as are the effects of giant food falling from the sky. Great humor, interesting story line and a movie the whole family can enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *