Nintendo Wii New Super Mario Bros Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sassy19 By  sassy19    
    05.24.14

    bought this for my grandson he loves this game

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SharonDellimagine By  SharonDellimagine    
    05.07.14

    A great upgrade to the original game. Especially like that it's multi-player

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HannahRubsam By  HannahRubsam    
    04.22.14

    Love this very close to the one I grew up with I play it over and over also easy enough for my toddler to play!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Missxjewel By  Missxjewel    
    04.02.14

    Best game ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    I love to play this with my 7 year old, who thinks Super Mario is something new. I love how they took something that has been around for so long and revamped the gaming experience for the newer generation!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariadereknash By  mariadereknash    
    03.11.14

    It was a fun game. The Wii is very limited though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I think this game is really fun and so do my kids! They can't stop playing it and we have a friendly family competition every week to see who can get the furthest! It's like the classic game which I really like!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    I love all Mario games. This one is great and so much fun! I play this with my daughter, and get so into it, we lose track of time. Great game.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Love love love this game completely beat it numerous times its so fun my mom n I play it all the time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I wanted to like this. I really did. I was so excited when I saw they were making a side scroller with 2-player capabilities. I really hoped for something like the older Mario games from NES and SNES. This didn't quite cut it. They tried really hard but fell flat. Something was missing, and I eventually got to the point where I stopped caring. My husband and I both agree about this, and neither of us ever finished the game.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.25.13

    I get excited about any Mario game and this one definitely didn't disappoint! There are so many levels with multiple ways to finish that the game seems never ending! It's fantastic!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • supermamalatina By  supermamalatina    
    10.22.13

    What a great version of Mario. I still remember when I was little and I had the nintendo with Mario. Now this video game is totally awesome you feel like you are inside of the game. Mi kids are always playing this video game. I REALLY recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cathy5000 By  cathy5000    
    10.21.13

    my favorite game have actually received this as a gift. mario never gets old. will always be my fav :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jynx0713 By  Jynx0713    
    05.09.13

    I usually like mario games and this one's no different. I haven't completed it yet but it plays like the games I remembered as a child so if you're a bit nostalgic or just into mario games I'd recommend buying this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    I enjoyed this game it's like the classics but fun for the new generation. it didn't take to long and it was to short of a game.

    Was this helpful?   0