LeapFrog Learn and Groove Musical Table | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    This is one of the best toys we could have purchased when our son was learning to stand on his own. Wanting to touch the buttons and make things light up was definitely a motivator for him to stand and try and use those chubby little legs of his! His favorite thing to do was "sing" after he figured out which buttons made which songs play. There are no pieces to lose, nothing to pick up, and if you need to pack it away the legs come off very easily!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    All my kids love these. So fun and easy to use. Helps with learning and development. Bright colors and fun noises and activities are attractive to the kids. Decently priced. Durable and sturdy. Easy to set up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    Absolutely love this. Helped my little one be more comfortable standing on her own. Not to mention her love of music. This was an awesome product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    i think this is a nice toy for a toddler who's learning to stand up and walk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katbiggie By  katbiggie    
    08.25.14

    All 3 of our children used this and loved it. Hours of fun and entertainment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gulrukh By  gulrukh    
    01.27.14

    Perfect for a year old baby

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LThatcher By  LThatcher    
    01.21.14

    These are so much fun. My daughter has one and she dances to the music to it. This entertains her for quite awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    This is one of the best toys we could have purchased when our son was learning to stand on his own. Wanting to touch the buttons and make things light up was definitely a motivator for him to stand and try and use those chubby little legs of his! His favorite thing to do was "sing" after he figured out which buttons made which songs play. There are no pieces to lose, nothing to pick up, and if you need to pack it away the legs come off very easily!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjhenderson By  jjhenderson    
    11.07.12

    This is my daughters favorite toy. She has special needs, and this helped with her fine motor skills. She loves to dance to the music and play with all the different instruments. I also love how you can take all the legs off to play sitting down, or take one or two legs off so it can sit in front of a sitting child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmccoy1234 By  rmccoy1234    
    11.02.12

    This is a great baby shower gift. My kids have this and play with it daily -- with and without the legs. So much interaction in a small space toy. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaylamandis By  Kaylamandis    
    11.01.12

    We loves this toy. It encouraged exploration and was a great pull up toy for babies learning to stand on their own. Only downfall is how often we had to buy batteries and that it did not have grips on the feet so it slid on our laminate flooring.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *