Apple iPod Shuffle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pinkorchids By  pinkorchids    
    08.14.09

    really great if your running---all u do is clip it on you and go! super light can't feel it on you. I've had mine for 2 year until it broke down....but its cheap enough to NOT put a dent in your wallet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • giramin109 By  giramin109    
    08.14.09

    Super Cute, affordable and great for gym time!!! love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rickisha By  rickisha    
    08.14.09

    it is the best i guarantee you

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sendittoericaq By  sendittoericaq    
    08.14.09

    i like my 2nd generation, but i wish i would have bought something with more room and a screen. I have never had a problem with it and i would definitely never buy a different music player other than an ipod.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    08.14.09

    i was so in love with my 2nd generation shuffle clip until it broke on me, not like i wasn't satisfied that it lasted for 3 years. I am just disappointed that they weren't bringing back the old colors. my shuffle was apple green 1gb. the 2gb doesn't promise this color. I will not be buying anything from apple for a while. i opt for a cheaper mp3 player which is more effective and has a display screen and almost as small as the shuffle. the Sansa. can't go wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jordanx0 By  jordanx0    
    08.13.09

    did they give you one to review or did you purchase it?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    08.13.09

    I love iPods. I want the touch. I think I'll get my husband one for Christmas and then trade . . . :0)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ireland24 By  Ireland24    
    08.13.09

    It is super cute with the different colors and it is really easy to use. I got my 9 year old sister one too and she is in love with it, she never leaves it anywhere.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *