DiGiorno Crispy Flatbread Pizza Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tnanissa By  tnanissa    
    08.21.13

    Love this pizza

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.11.13

    Just for me! I usually prefer flatbread over hand tossed or pan pizza. The crust is like takeout but without the higher price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deefbi By  deefbi    
    12.14.10

    YUK!!!! I hate the taste of the sauce used on this pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    delicious

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Loved the way this tasted!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.30.09

    Great crust! Love the thin crust, delicious taste. Reasonably priced too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    09.16.09

    I think i had the chicken bacon ranch. so good. I don't like frozen pizza, so i never eat that, but this flatbread is amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • winterwitch By  winterwitch    
    09.07.09

    The price concerned me a bit but I was very happy with my purchase. We really enjoyed the crispness and items on it. It seemed to have the right portions of each item.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khardyn By  khardyn    
    09.07.09

    Great tasting pizza

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyjay By  ladyjay    
    09.07.09

    I have always LOVED their pizza

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LiLMe334334 By  LiLMe334334    
    09.04.09

    I loved the tuscan chicken pizza, I was surprised at the flavors and had been skeptical abut the spinach but it was awesome.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roselisa202 By  roselisa202    
    09.04.09

    My family really liked this pizza. I bought two and we all agreed it was as good as delivery.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    09.03.09

    My family LOVED these. For a frozen pizza these are really good quality. The only complaint I got was that I wasn't serving them fast enough....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • damionski By  damionski    
    08.27.09

    This was great pizza and the different toppings made it even better. I love the peppers with pepperoni!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    08.25.09

    Yummy! I tried these pizzas and they are really good. They taste as good as the restaurant?s pizzas. Will buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0