Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty Review Page 2 of 46 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • queenovduval By  queenovduval    
    07.31.16

    I love this dish wash liquid. All I need is a drop to get a sink full of dishes clean and the plus is it leaves my hands nice and soft. 👌🏽

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jokegirl By  jokegirl    
    07.20.16

    This dawn makes my hands so soft and beautiful and leaves my dishes sparkling clean love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.20.16

    dish heaven

    Love this dawn soap. It was so gentle on my sensitive hands, and worked wonders on my dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momo1412 By  momo1412    
    07.17.16

    This Dawn dish soap is some of my favorite. It always has a pleasant smell, and works great on dishes as well. My hands are naturally dry, so washing dishes can make them feel even drier, but this soap makes my hands feel very smooth. The only con is that it can sometimes result in a slightly smelly dish, which can be disconcerting when eating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JeanneB80 By  JeanneB80    
    06.23.16

    Dish Work

    I love the suds just as much as I love the way this dish soap cleans. I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness. This dish soap also leaves your hands feeling great as well as smelling great after the chore is finished.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • afrench1985 By  afrench1985    
    06.23.16

    Awesome stuff!

    This dishwashing detergent is a life saver! It helps keep you from getting the dreaded dish pan hands! Keeps hands and nails healthy, yet is tough on messy dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aprillee18 By  aprillee18    
    06.22.16

    Dish soap review

    I really like this product. It cleans the dishes well and makes my hands soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doreyjefferson By  Doreyjefferson    
    01.20.16

    It smells great & cleans my dishes great (although I'd much rather use a bleach/oxy when washing my dishes) but with this at least my hands don't feel like sandpaper after washing dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashtonpreston By  ashtonpreston    
    01.16.16

    Dawn dish soap is all we use in our house it's non concentrated and gets all those grease particles and dirtiness gone it's the one brand i trust to get our dishes clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TeeMcCray By  TeeMcCray    
    12.27.15

    I've used Dawn and afterwards my hands were soft and not dried out. Not the mention the grease cutting action is great. I will continue to use this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimhappymom By  Kimhappymom    
    12.07.15

    Love this product. It is very strong on grease but not rough on my hands. I am allergic to alot of dish soap this is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wizona By  Wizona    
    12.07.15

    I use this product for my hand wash and find that it helps keep them from feeling too dry. I enjoy the scent. I would use it for dish washing however I love regular Dawn for that.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.07.15

    Smells good, and keeps my hands moisturized. Dawn always comes to the forefront when I buy dish detergent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsBates40 By  MsBates40    
    12.04.15

    This product is worth its weight in gold!!! My hands feel so soft every time I use it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.16.15

    This smells amazing! I hate doing the dishes but I love how silky my hands are when I'm finished.

    Was this helpful?   0