Greenies Dental Chews Mini Me | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ThisCharmingMiss By  ThisCharmingMiss    
    08.04.14

    My dachshund loves these. I wish they were just a tad bit harder so they would last a little longer so that they could really clean her teeth, but for what they are, they are amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teenster3 By  teenster3    
    06.20.14

    I used to buy these and can not remember if they are made in China or not. Unfortunately when I look for new treats for our dog, many food items are and we only buy USA made now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tammybaby By  tammybaby    
    05.02.14

    My Chihuahua loves these. One of his favorite chew toys. It seems to do what it's supposed to do and helps with that awful doggy breath. I'd buy them more often but they're so expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    My dog loves them but I don't think they really do what they are supposed to. I gave my dog greenies on a regular basis and she still had to have multiple teeth pulled because they were bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlarana By  mlarana    
    12.14.13

    I was lucky enough to try these for free from Smiley360. I just want to say that my dog loves these. He goes nuts as soon as he smells the Greenies bag open. I have to say that his breath has improved tremendously since I started giving him one per day. I have tried other dog treats that promise fresher breath and none of them deliver like Greenies does. This product is more expensive than other products similar to it on the market BUT worth every penny if your dog's breath is really bothersome. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has a dog.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaryReview By  MaryReview    
    11.12.13

    my little dog is really picky but for some reason loves these! It helps a lot too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • licorice By  licorice    
    11.04.13

    They work. Not as good as taking her in to have the vet to it though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelseaecardwell By  Chelseaecardwell    
    10.31.13

    My dogs really enjoy these treats. It does help with their dog breath, but I'm not too sure on the benefits of dental health yet as we've only used these for a couple of weeks. I do like the fact that they come in different sizes for each of my animals, as we have cats too. I usually can find these at my local Wal-Mart for around four bucks, but if you're able to shop at a Commissary, you can find a great deal on them there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjmom430 By  jjmom430    
    10.30.13

    They are pretty pricey considering the size however I will say this,they do everything that they claim to do which a lot of products do not unfortunately.My babies love them but my babies are a Lab/ terrier and Lab/ Shepard mix so I can not really afford to buy the amount of Greenies that they would like.About once a mouth when I'm standing at the checkout in the pet store I will pick up a few of them.Overall I would say they are a good product though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frugal4life By  frugal4life    
    10.08.13

    My dog loves these. His teeth r so clean and white. He has a sensitive stomach yet these have never bothered him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *