Bath Body Works Aromatherapy Stress Relief Eucalyptus Spearmint | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kreiter kreiter
    08.25.14

    The smell of this lotion is to die for, but to me the thick feeling it leaves in your hands is the failing factor for me. You can imagine yourself in a luxurious massage spa, but then left with a thick layer of lotion you want to wipe off right away. Not for me but I'd still recommend it.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Helenebarnett By  Helenebarnett    
    10.17.14

    I do like using this product however I wish it was a little more thinker so it can stay longer. However, it does feel good it does relax me and I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    10.16.14

    My favorite is the Lavender! Still a great product. This scent is very strong. Great if you have a cold, but a little much for every day use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yenni16 By  Yenni16    
    10.16.14

    One of my favorites it gives me instant relive when I put it on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetsTalk1 By  LetsTalk1    
    10.16.14

    I wasn't so impressed about this item when I tried... Stress Relief doesn't apply to much. It has a nice scent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoldAnchorLife By  GoldAnchorLife    
    10.07.14

    i absolutely love this lotion. It has a very lovely smell. The scent of this lotion is not overpowering. I love the feel of the lotion too. It's not thick or watery. It does have a very relaxing smell too it. I would recommend this to everyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseypromos By  kelseypromos    
    09.26.14

    This scent is absolutely incredible. I am not a huge fan of BBW, but this is one scent that I have always loved. My husband doesn't mind it either, as it is not an overly powerful feminine scent. Very relaxing and fresh smelling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imsheegirl By  imsheegirl    
    08.31.14

    I love this line from B&BW, especially this scent. It has a calming effect on the senses and isn't overly greasy on my skin. The scent lasts quite a while, but will last all day if the oil is layered underneath the lotion. Highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Torybeth By  Torybeth    
    08.28.14

    I love this product and the vanilla/lavender. Actually any of these aromatherapy smell wonderful. I love to put this in a bath and night and just let the day melt away!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nazthegreat1 By  nazthegreat1    
    08.27.14

    This smells so good. Just dont get it in a cut or it'll sting pretty bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CraysMom By  CraysMom    
    08.26.14

    I first received Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Stress Relief Eucalyptus & Spearmint for a gift and it really does release stress. I love it so much.It makes my skin feel refreshed and opens up my senses and just give me a wonderful stress free feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *