CoverGirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner Review Page 19 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • juli8587 By  juli8587     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I enjoy the ease of how this eyeliner glides over the eyelid with preciseness. I does not smudge or melt. I do not quite know how to use the sponge on the back to smudge the eyeliner. But as for the eyeliner it is my new go to .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rememberingoctober By  rememberingoctober    
    04.25.13

    The first time I got this it was great-it lasted three months before running out. However, the second time I bought it, it lasted somewhere around two weeks. I wasn't doing anything different, it just ran out amazingly quickly. Guarenteed great for the first two weeks; beyond that I make no promises.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • duffymum By  duffymum     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    This liner was very easy to apply and stayed on all day. I love the smudging brush that is attached.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • antonia37355 By  antonia37355     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I love this eye pencil. It goes on easily and smooth. Not quite like the liquid liners but, Just as good in my book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • roxannec2 By  roxannec2     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I do not use eyeline pencils. But I tried it and I have to say I liked it. It was a lot easier to use than I imagined. It stayed on all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    CoverGirl just keeps impressing me with their products. This eyeliner is GREAT. Very easy to use & STAYS on until I take it off. Love Love Love!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arhoads29 By  arhoads29     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    I don't use these a lot but it works good from what experience I've had

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reena100 By  reena100     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.25.13

    This product was easy to use. Goes on easy looks great love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chloebug709 By  Chloebug709    
    04.24.13

    I've always bought this eyeliner. It's the BEST!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Emlynn By  Emlynn     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    I love this eyeliner, I have been using this eyeliner for years and it the only one I will ever use! Goes on smooth and easy to use!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hill617236 By  hill617236     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    love the color and how easy it is to use. Comparable to ones I've spent much more on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mosam11 By  mosam11     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.24.13

    I don't typically wear makeup, so I wasn't sure what to expect. It was easy to apply and went on smoothly, and it seemed to last all day. Seems like a great product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loni224 By  loni224     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.23.13

    My favorite eye liner. Stays in place all day. Easy to apply without pulling your eye. Smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.23.13

    I love using eyeliner. It brings out my eyes. It's a must have for me and this eyeliner is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ujjwala By  Ujjwala     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.25.12

    I like this Covergirl eyeliner.It is very smooth and stays there for longer time.I love this product.

    Was this helpful?   0