Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I keep these in my fridge at all times. They're wonderful!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • waltenja By  waltenja    
    11.25.10

    Green Giant is my favorite veggie that you can steam! I can (and often do) eat a whole 12 oz bag myself. What a yummy and healthy indulgence! Getting my veggie servings in for sure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ronniesmom By  Ronniesmom    
    09.30.10

    I refuse to eat canned veggies. Frozen only for me. Canned Only Black beans/corn in soup. I LOVE these steamers. The corn is like Fresh, fresh, fresh! The potato's are yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplerhia By  simplerhia    
    09.21.10

    My family has these on a regular basis for dinner. Love the fact that it's quick and they always taste fresh. Not usually what you get from a frozen veggie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pipsqueak By  pipsqueak    
    08.08.10

    Steamers are a great product! So easy to make, and they taste delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.20.10

    Love Steamers! So easy to make - just pop ion microwave for a few minutes and you have fresh tasting veggies to go with your meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    05.29.09

    My husband and I love these. And they're so healthy! We like the ones with cheese and rice. :0)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmc677 By  rmc677    
    05.08.09

    For the nights I don't feel like or don't have time to slave over the stove! These things are a life saver and taste well worth whatever I've had to pay for them....My favorite is the broccoli potatoes and cheese....YUM!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamicinc By  jamicinc    
    03.06.09

    OMG, in my area, these only run $1.89 for a bag with two servings....My husband and I LOVE these things, especially the brocolli,cheese and rice!MMMMMMMM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajw590 By  ajw590    
    03.03.09

    I like these they are easy to make and add to whatever you have on hand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glittergirlajj By  glittergirlajj    
    02.26.09

    These are a quick and easy way to add a healthy side to your meal. Since they are expensive, buy on sale with a coupon and stock up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *