Movie The Proposal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • GENEVA1014 GENEVA1014
    05.26.13

    IF YOU LOVE TO LAUGH, YOU WILL LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • xxxbocxxx By  xxxbocxxx    
    08.16.09

    very cute. My husband was more upset than I was at the end but I enjoyed it. Makes me wanna visit Alaska.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsdp07 By  mrsdp07    
    08.14.09

    I loved this movie! My husband and I went to see it together on a whim. It is a great date movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifercaroline By  jennifercaroline    
    07.22.09

    Loved this movie!!! Sandra Bullock does awesome, entertaining girl movies. Go see it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    07.17.09

    Great light hearted movie. I went with my 21 yr old brother who deemed it a "great chick flick" lol.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kamalaya By  kamalaya    
    07.16.09

    This had some funny parts but I really had huge hopes because I love both of the stars! It could've been better in my opinion...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bnikki2124 By  bnikki2124    
    07.14.09

    I loved it... one of the best movies I have seen in a long time!! I went the night it opened and he theater was sold out and everyone in the theater was lauphing from start to finish!! My husband did not want to go at all but he ended up lauphing as well and really liked it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JCobble By  JCobble    
    07.11.09

    This movie is definatly in my fav top ten! I dragged my husband with me who normally likes war movies but I caught him laughing a couple of times! So funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Feedmepickles By  Feedmepickles    
    07.08.09

    I liked this movie, I thought it was really cute and very funny. I thought that it was a chick flick, but my husband really liked this movie as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Groovyduo By  Groovyduo    
    07.07.09

    I didn't get the 'laughter non stop' out of this movie. There were some funny scenes, but a number of lulls. It's not a psychological thriller so I didn't mind the predictably.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    07.06.09

    Liked this movie, too. A little strange in the religious ceremony area and my goodness did I see a lot of Sandra's body, but I did laugh 'til I cried! :0)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *