Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MrsSmith13 By  MrsSmith13    
    06.05.09

    OMG LOVE The Tyra show. I DVR it everday! Her show led me here.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladybugtx18 By  ladybugtx18    
    06.02.09

    I found out about this website on her show. She has some really informative shows, but I don't care much for them when they get to Jerry Springerish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsayannmarie By  lindsayannmarie    
    06.02.09

    I DVR Tyra everyday, despite my fiance's request. I just find her topics interesting most of the time. I also love top model.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolynmj45 By  carolynmj45    
    06.01.09

    Love her show, this is how I found out about She Speaks web site and I think it's a great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    06.01.09

    I can't stand Tyra or her show. She is an extremely egotistical person and you can tell especially from her other show, America's Next Top Model. She makes it all about her.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lobosweetheart By  lobosweetheart    
    06.01.09

    Lol. Thats amazing how many found this site because of her. So did i that why i thought i would do the review.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anilem55 By  anilem55    
    06.01.09

    I like this show. I have learn a few things here...I love Tyra...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • whitewolf_07 By  whitewolf_07    
    06.01.09

    Her show led me here! lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neisha_deRivers By  Neisha_deRivers    
    06.01.09

    I LOVE her show! She hosts great episodes, they can be very helpful and interesting!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrztmeeks By  mrztmeeks    
    06.01.09

    I love the Tyra show . she reminds me of a young Oprah. Her shows are cute and informative. When Tyra has a serious topic on her show she really makes you feel like you are there and she realtes to her guests very well. I love Tyra she is great. and it's because of her i joined this site.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *