Fage Greek Yogurt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • 1bets1 By  1bets1    
    04.01.21

    My favorite!

    This yogurt is by far the best out there. Nice and thick, with a creamy taste. I also use it in place of sour cream.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hawkswin8819 By  Hawkswin8819    
    03.26.21

    The best yogurt out there

    Ive tried other brands of Greek Yogurt but Fage is by far the best. It's thick & creamy and perfect as a stand alone yogurt (I add in a sweetener of my choice & fruit!) or I sometimes use it in place of Mayo when making salad dressings. Its delicious & healthy =)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Irenes By  Irenes    
    12.08.19

    Creamy Fage Greek yogurt

    Fage Greek yogurt is plain tasty thick creamy that you could add honey with nuts or marmalade

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hrudicil5 By  Hrudicil5    
    10.18.18

    Not much different than sour cream

    We used this to replace sour cream on tacos, chili etc. I also use this to bake yummy cakes and muffins.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Claudia1991 By  Claudia1991    
    10.17.18

    High protein

    I love the high protein in Greek yogurt and I especially love fage because it offers plain nonfat options. I sometimes mix fruit and honey to mine for extra nutrients and flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariasays By  mariasays    
    06.28.17

    Total is the only original greek yogurt

    I am Greek, i live in Greece and i can confirm that this is the best Greek yogurt ! soft, tasty not so " thick" as other Greek yogurts ! it is the best yogurt for eating your cereal with , with rice or you can add in the total small cubes of cucumber !!! Total is the only original greek yogurt !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alleesyi By  alleesyi    
    02.23.16

    Fage greek 0%fat or 2%fat yogurt either plain or flavored is the best yogurt I have ever tried. It is thick, rich and tastes decadent. I love that it has plenty of protein making it a worthwhile snack. I would recommend this to family and friends with out hesitation, can't wait to go to the store and buy more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    the best healthy yogurt brand rich and high in protein i always buy it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.17.15

    This is my favorite Greek yogurt and I've tried a few.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vieprivee1 By  vieprivee1    
    08.24.15

    GREAT yogurt. Rich and creamy and delicious! A great treat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.15.15

    This yogurt is one of my favorite! Its creamy and thick, great for my cereal and my cooking!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • madupers By  madupers    
    01.14.15

    I liked this yogurt but it is not my favorite: it is not very sweet, I would say it even has a little aftertaste. It is more expensive than other brands. I would recommend it for those who like plain yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spindrift By  spindrift    
    12.26.14

    Fage pretty much writes the book on Greek yogurt. Once I tasted this product, I never went back to flavored cups.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edjona By  edjona    
    09.29.14

    Boy, does this yogurt bring back memories. I lived in Greece for 3 years and Fage was huge there obviously. Ever since then I have enjoyed it. It is extra thick just like plain yogurt should be. I like it mixed in with rice for lunch or dinner and mixed with honey, nuts and fruits for dessert. Yum. I must say though that being an Eastern European I make a mean plain yogurt myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ELW83014 By  ELW83014    
    09.29.14

    the yogurt has a different taste but over all good

    Was this helpful?   0