Chanel Chance Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DebbieMu By  DebbieMu    
    11.16.17

    Thus far, my favorite Chanel perfume. It is my classic go to and can be worn day and night. It is lighter and more fresh than the classic Chanel no. 5 and tends to keep its scent the entire day through. Every time I wear it, I get compliments.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    It would be a dream come true to be able to try this perfume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    I love the fragrance of this perfume. It leaves you smelling fresh. I get good compliments when wearing this perfume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    07.21.16

    I don't like it! I LOVE IT!

    This perfume fits perfect with my skin! It smells amazing! Its my special occasion perfume!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    My absolute favorite scent. I have bought and re bought for over 10 years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Great smell. I'd recommend for a light perfurme. A staple for every woman

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    Chanel is every girls' dreams! The smell lasts at least 3 days on my clothes. Smells light and romantic, doesn't give me a headache.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JulesC By  JulesC    
    02.26.14

    Easy, light and ideal for young girls. It isn't overwhelming, which also makes it ideal for long hours of work!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BronzedPrincess123 By  BronzedPrincess123    
    12.27.13

    This is one of my favorite scents, it is light and feminine. I enjoy the compliments from others and the way I feel when I wear it .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i use to adore this scent now i find it a bit powdery

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackiehsoccer By  jackiehsoccer    
    08.24.12

    I'm in love with this! Everytime I wear a little of it I get so many compliments! It has a fresh, womany, clean scent that men adore! Its is a bit pricy, but it lasts awhile because its such a strong scent. The money is well worth it (:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jnaylor10 By  jnaylor10    
    08.08.12

    i love Chanel Perfume Its pricey but you get what you pay for. I always get compliments when I wear this scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Erzse01 By  Erzse01    
    05.13.12

    Love this! Wear it all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ian777 By  ian777    
    05.12.12

    Chanel Chance EAU FRAICHE is the perfect fragrance for Spring/Summer. Floral and light, I receive many compliments and inquiries as to what is the name of the fragrance I am wearing. Absolutely love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kiddbrittnie By  kiddbrittnie    
    03.08.12

    Smells great!

    Was this helpful?   0