Baci Chocolate Truffles Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I love chocolate but I do not like these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lorlarsen By  lorlarsen    
    06.04.13

    Yummy rich chocolate truffles....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • begemot By  begemot    
    03.22.12

    Wonderful taste. They are perfectly balanced, the chocolate is smooth and not too sweet and the crunch is just on place. The love notes are also kind of cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    We had these when I lived in Italy.i can't really find them anymore but they are very good!and I like the little messages in them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    03.02.12

    I love good chocolate and these are simply amazing. Smooth, creamy and I'll agree with others, 2 is never enough. Indulgent enough for every day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • destinyyswab By  destinyyswab    
    01.25.12

    Yummy!! 2 just wasn't enough for me! You can definitely tell the difference between plain old chocolate and quality chocolate. And not just chocolate....chocolate filled with insane yumminess! I would definitely buy this and also buy it for gifts for other chocolate lovers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    01.24.12

    I love these - dark chocolate is delicious and there is just the right amount of hazelnut - it's a perfect bite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StarLite33 By  StarLite33    
    01.24.12

    YUMMY! Perfect texture, the right amount of filling to the right amount of hazelnuts crunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grayesyndell By  grayesyndell    
    01.19.12

    These are fantascit and it is so great to have some European chocolate again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Austinaunt By  Austinaunt    
    01.16.12

    I love these-- they are delicious. They are small enough that I can portion control but still enjoy a real treat. On a scale of one to ten, these are an 11.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmerino By  cmerino    
    01.16.12

    So good! smooth and creamy inside. great dark chocolate flavor. hazlenuts are a good combo! i saw someone purchasing them in the supermarket, and i had to go back and find them and buy them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvbs830 By  jvbs830    
    01.13.12

    These are good. Nice little something when you need a sweet in the afternoon.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nytewind By  Nytewind    
    01.12.12

    A little piece of heaven.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonigirl By  jonigirl    
    01.09.12

    The chocolate used on this Baco Chocolate Truffle is amazing. We love euro chocolate in my family! I loved the crunch of the hazelnut against the creamy chocoalte and whipped chocolate filling. ONE totally quenched my sweet tooth, but I did not share the second one as planned. I ate it the very next day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • atteoj By  atteoj    
    01.09.12

    These are always a favorite of mine. Not totally new or completely out of my mind magical, but they were great to snack on at my desk during the slow holiday work weeks.

    Was this helpful?   0