Perdue Fun Shapes Breaded Chicken Dinosaur Nuggets Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • KIMALEE By  KIMALEE    
    11.13.14

    My kids enjoy these so much! They never last in my house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heathermac By  heathermac    
    11.13.14

    Definitely, these chicken nuggets are the healthier option. The dinosaur shapes make the kids happy. They would rather eat the Perdue nuggets at home rather than go out to get the fast food version.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    My kids love these and when it is one of those days where they refuse to eat anything I can grab these and they will eat them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bwneyez28 By  Bwneyez28    
    08.23.13

    My lil one loves these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tnanissa By  tnanissa    
    08.21.13

    Served these at the beach to the kids and they loved them They had a great flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashdingus By  ashdingus    
    08.20.13

    Most requested lunch/snack from kids and husband. Always on my shopping list.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Spurlock44 By  Spurlock44    
    03.13.13

    My kids love these chicken nuggets!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elenasurveys By  elenasurveys    
    10.01.12

    My kids think these are toys, toys that are edible. Works for me as long as my finiky eater eat their food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisam1981 By  lisam1981    
    09.29.12

    My kids love these and its so cute watching them eat them too because they play with them lol.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natosha120 By  natosha120    
    09.28.12

    YUMMO....TERRIFIC LOVE THESE! for kids and adults...who wouldn't love dinos...makes eating fun..and perdue always great tasting food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    06.29.12

    you should all watch food inc.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iDachs By  iDachs    
    05.05.12

    At any time we have multiple packs of this in our fridge. So yes I recommend!! great for last minute dinners for the kids. The taste is too "instant" for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donna42mass By  donna42mass    
    05.03.12

    At any time we have multiple packs of this in our fridge. So yes I recommend!! great for last minute dinners

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheHarriedMom By  TheHarriedMom    
    05.03.12

    These are a total hit with my son. I like that they are all white meat chicken. I have purchased both the frozen and the refrigerated ones, and don't think there's much of a difference between them. I don't think one is more "fresh" than the other.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.11

    These are a huge hit in our house!! Very easy to make either thawed or frozen and the taste is great!

    Was this helpful?   0